Gorgeous Babies Yorkie Pupies For Free Adoption

Advertisement Details

Classification
:
For Sale
Price or Budget
:
00.0
Date Posted
:
September 5, 2008 11:33PM
View Count
:
76 view(s)
Gorgeous Babies Yorkie Pupies For Free Adoption

Advertisement Description

We have gorgeous baby-doll faced Yorkies with Champion bloodlines that are AKC registered. My Yorkies and there puppies are socialized with children and our cat. I only have a few puppies available. Website: www.goodcareyorkies.110mb.com

Tags: champion bloodlines, gorgeous babies, free adoption, pupies, gorgeous baby, baby doll, puppies, website www, Yorkshire Terriere



Contact Details

guestus122066871323522 (goodcare7)
[208.53.xxx.xxx]
It is NOT ok to contact the poster about other commercial interests.
ADflakes: Free Local Classified Ads Get this Ads Ticker

Advertisement Discussion

Leave a message for the advertisement owner here (messages posted here are publicly available)
1 of 1
1
Post Message
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
September 6, 2008 10:29AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]

All you have to do is look at this scammer's ridiculous website to know IT'S A SCAM!

 

THERE IS NO YORKIE!

 

goodcare7@gmail.com is a well-known (and particularly stupid) pet scammer residing in CAMEROON AFRICA.

 

THIS SO-CALLED "CAMEROON PET SCAM" IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET.

 

goodcare7@gmail.com will ask interested buyers to pay for the dog's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the dogs but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer.

 

Greedy scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the dog has been supposedly shipped.

 

BEWARE, THIS PET SCAM IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET.

 

You can identify these pet scammers from Africa because they will insist you pay by money order or wire transfer (can’t be traced). Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer.

 

Google “Cameroon Pet Scam” for more information.

1 of 1
1
Post Message

Who is Online?

687 user(s) online: 15 member(s) and 672 guest(s)

Members: 19eddieromero66, ariel0714, babyfacehao, bapedirect, dance, izenithtech, jannifer1682008, jobvisionworld, likegoods, lily7799, net800pay, rajsaini14, sadsad75, tideclothing, uggmall

This data is based on users active over the past 60 minutes. Online user list is refreshed every 5 minutes.
Access Member Account
Request New Location
Main Directories